購物比價找書網找車網
FindBook  
 有 2 項符合

The Little Book of Big What-Ifs

的圖書
The Little Book of Big What-Ifs The Little Book of Big What-Ifs

出版日期:2019-05-07
圖書介紹 - 資料來源:樂天KOBO   評分:
圖書名稱:The Little Book of Big What-Ifs

What if your imagination runs wild? In this charming, whimsical book, New York Times bestselling creator Renata Liwska explores “what if” scenarios from silly to serious, gently examining the curiosities of everyday life with humor and imagination. Perfect for fans of I Wish You More and The Quiet Book.

Every day is filled with opportunities to wonder . . . what if?
 
In this charming book of big questions for little readers, New York Times bestselling creator Renata Liwska explores scenarios that span the spectrum from silly to serious, gently examining both the anxieties and curiosities of everyday life.
 
Wondering what might happen helps expand our imaginations, whether the options are humorous or thought-provoking—or both!
 
So: what if . . . you turned the page?

贊助商廣告
 
城邦讀書花園 - 今日66折
血歌三部曲(全六冊)
作者:(Anthony Ryan)
出版社:奇幻基地
出版日期:2015-11-28
66折: $ 1438 
iRead 灰熊愛讀書 - 今日66折
白
作者:韓江 (한강)
出版社:漫遊者文化
出版日期:2019-09-04
66折: $ 270 
TAAZE 讀冊生活 - 今日66折
零錯誤︰全球頂尖企業都採用的科技策略
作者:邱強、燕珍宜、陳銘銘
出版社:遠見天下文化出版股份有限公司
出版日期:2019-10-28
66折: $ 264 
 
博客來 - 暢銷排行榜
特殊傳說Ⅱ 恆遠之晝篇 完結紀念特裝版
$ 629 
博客來 - 暢銷排行榜
佛王誓約:虛空法心意伏藏甚深耳傳極樂淨土修持法〈法義教授〉
出版日期:2020-05-06
$ 387 
博客來 - 暢銷排行榜
終於,還是愛了
出版日期:2020-06-05
$ 332 
 
博客來 - 新書排行榜
我想跟你好好說話:賴佩霞的六堂「非暴力溝通」入門課
出版日期:2020-04-01
$ 284 
博客來 - 新書排行榜
人生第二曲線:台大教授郭瑞祥的人生創新學
出版日期:2020-05-29
$ 332 
博客來 - 新書排行榜
五等分的新娘 13(首刷限定版)
作者:春場 葱
出版社:東立
出版日期:2020-05-29
$ 238 
 

©2020 FindBook.com.tw -  購物比價  找書網  找車網  服務條款  隱私權政策